Home

Letter

June 6, 2014

Day 5 WordPress101 Daily challenge.

You stumble upon a random letter on the path. You read it. It affects you deeply, and you wish it could be returned to the person to which it’s addressed. Write a story about this encounter. Today’s twist: Approach this post in as few words as possible

 

 

Hey I found your letter today, I just meant to say, but you had gone away,

It explained a lot, that we had forgot, or perhaps not,

But now it’s all done, I don’t know who won, do you?

3 Responses to “Letter”

  1. Cielo Says:

    I thought a para was brief but you did an amazing job!

  2. Put It Together 4 U Says:

    I have chosen YOU as a nominee for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”. I truly enjoy reading your blog postings and hope that you will click the following link to acknowledge the nomination. I encourage you to keep being the AWESOME writer that you are. I look forward to your future blogs!

    ~ Angela

    http://putittogether4u.wordpress.com/2014/06/08/what-an-honor-thank-you-for-the-very-inspiring-blogger-award-nominations/


Leave a Reply

